The Notwist - 12



01. Torture Day
02. My Phrasebook
03. Puzzle
04. M
05. Noah
06. My Faults
07. The String
08. Instr.
09. 12


"12" is the third album by The Notwist, released in 1995. It has been described as a transition album between the earlier, punk/metal "The Notwist" and "Nook"and the later electronica/lap-pop "Shrink" and "Neon Golden".
Double LP / available in Black.

Mehr von The Notwist

zum Künstler