Not Scientists - Leave Stickers On Our Graves

Veröffentlicht am: 8. Juli 2019



01. Wrong Side Of The Highway
02. Evil Seed
03. I Don't Feel So Crazy
04. Coughing Blood
05. Shoplifter
06. No Third Chances
07. Leave Stickers On Our Graves
08. I Wanna Be A Spaceship
09. Precision Auto
10. Destroy To Rebuild


LEAVE STICKERS ON OUR GRAVES – the 2nd pressing on 180gr. solid red vinyl is out! This 12“ contains the band’s first two long time sold out EPs plus bonus track «Destroy To Rebuild». Ten Songs, more than 30 minutes running time!