No Weather Talks - Undoing Defeat



1. The Poetry Of Life Rediscovered
2. Problems With Pleasure
3. Any City´s Song
4. Road Rash
5. Nazi Scum Has Gotta Die
6. A Scene Less Sinister
7. Picture Perfect Propaganda
8. Reclaim The Night
9. No More (Minimum Wage Medley)
10. Silent Scapegoats
11. Shake It Off
12. A Toast To Revolutionary Souls


Debut LP Punk/Wave/Pop mit grossartiger Front Frau Flicke aus Hamburg. Members of: Just
Went Black, Matula, Tackleberry, Juri Gagarin, Talk Radio Talk