Matt Pless – Cheap Shots On The Rocks


01. Disco Ball
02. That s What I Get
03. Play It Again Archie
04. Love And Drugs
05. Here s To You
06. More Than Just A Girl
07. Black-eyed Susan
08. Where No One Ever Breaks Your Heart
09. Charlotte Divine
10. World Gone Wrong
11. This Thing Called Love
12. Devil In Her Makeup
13. Cheap Shots On The Rock


Punk Lyrical-Folk Rock Mix aus Maryland/USA. Textlich gern mit Bukowski und Waits verglichen..